krotharmony.blogg.se

Am pm mood tracker worksheet
Am pm mood tracker worksheet












am pm mood tracker worksheet

I’ve seen these types of stencils at Hobby Lobby, so I’m sure you can find similar ones at your local craft store 😊Īnyways… now that the how-to & supplies are covered, let’s get to some inspiration!.The Pickett Circle Radius Master Template creates circles up to 7.5 inches wide!.The Westcott LetterCraft Large & Small Circles Template has smaller circle designs, but is super easy to trace.I suggest trying out these circle stencils: Pen protractor set and it has a perfectly good compass with it, but the compass got me a little frustrated because I wanted to use my favorite pens. I also wanna suggest my favorite circle tools – yes, I ordered the Mr. I’ve also created 20 additional unique circle trackers if you’re wanting to get creative and use them for your weeks, months, or years! If you love the circle tracker, but would rather just print it out – the freebie at the bottom has a printable version of the 24-hour tracker.

am pm mood tracker worksheet

#Am pm mood tracker worksheet how to

The 24-Hour day tracker is only the BEGINNING of how to utilize circle trackers in your journal… I LOVE how this turned out and am looking forward to tracking more with circles. Plus, I come back the next day and show you how I filled this bad boy out… The video below shows exactly how I set everything up and how I split the sections up equally. I’ve made a number guide to show you exactly where to add your lines if you’re wanting even spaces in your circles – and if you’re still unsure of what in the world I’m talking about, make sure to watch the video to get a better explanation! I think it’s because my dad was a math teacher when I was little that I love pulling numbers into everything I do… but really the protractor can be a pretty cool tool for your journal. I want everything to be even and exact – its annoying sometimes, but I know many of you are just like me… SO – I ended up making a circle tracker measurement guide for us nerds who are willing to pull out the protractor and get to business. Mood Tracker Printable Printable A5 A4 Us Letter Half Letter Etsy Mood Tracker Planner Inserts Printable Planner Pages. On a scale of 010 where 0 means not bothersome 5 means somewhat.

am pm mood tracker worksheet

When it comes to these things, though, I like to be precise. DecemDownload print watch your kids learn today. I’ve used circles in some of my weekly spreads, but never to track my time or habits.














Am pm mood tracker worksheet